Venue Capacity (max) Address Phone Web
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre 2,740 Corner of Merivale and Glenelg Streets, South Bank, Brisbane 07 3308 3000 www.bcec.com.au
Brisbane Powerhouse 525 119 Lamington Street, New Farm 07 3358 8600 www.brisbanepowerhouse.org
Christie Corporate 250 320 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City 07 3010 9000 www.christiespaces.com.au
Cliftons 120 24/288 Edward Street, Brisbane 07 3231 0999 www.cliftons.com
Customs House Brisbane 300 399 Queen Street, Brisbane City 07 3365 8999 www.customshouse.com.au
Dexus Place 100 Level 31, 1 Eagle Street Waterfront Place, Brisbane 1800 397 752 www.dexusplace.com
Karstens 180 Level 24, 215 Adelaide Street, Brisbane 1300 008 710 www.karstens.com.au
Mantra on Queen 120 570 Queen Street, Brisbane City 1300 092 872 www.mantra.com.au
Mercure Hotel Brisbane 900 Corner Ann & Roma St, Brisbane City 07 3229 9111 www.mercurebrisbane.com.au
Queensland Cricketers' Club 400 411 Vulture Street, East Brisbane 07 3896 4533 www.qldcricketersclub.com.au
Queensland Gallery of Modern Art (GOMA) 220 Stanley Place, South Brisbane 07 3840 7303 www.qagoma.qld.gov.au
QPAC Queensland Performing Arts Centre 60 Melbourne Street & Grey Street, South Brisbane 13 62 46 www.qpac.com.au
Royal International Convention Centre 1,300 600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills 07 3253 3900 www.rydges.com
Rydges South Bank Brisbane 100 9 Glenelg Street, South Brisbane 07 3364 0800 www.rydges.com/accommodation/brisbane-qld
Tattersalls Club Brisbane 300 215 Queen Street, Brisbane City 07 3331 8888 www.tattersallsclub.com.au
Treasury Casino and Hotel 120 130 William Street, Brisbane City 07 3306 8888 www.treasurybrisbane.com.au
Victoria Park Function Centre 540 309 Herston Road, Brisbane City 07 3252 0666 www.victoriapark.com.au
Venue Capacity (max) Address Phone Web
Amora Hotel 300 11 Jamison Street, Sydney 02 9696 2500 www.sydney.amorahotels.com
ANZ Stadium 1,500 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park 02 8765 2000 www.anzstadium.com.au
Art Gallery of NSW 320 Art Gallery Road, Sydney 02 9225 1700 www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au
Australian Institute of Chartered Accountants 100 33 Erskine Street, Sydney 02 9290 1344 www.charteredaccountantsanz.com
Australian Institute of Company Directors 50 20 Bond Street, Sydney 02 8248 6600 aicd.companydirectors.com.au
Carriageworks 800 245 Wilson St, Eveleigh 02 8571 9099 www.carriageworks.com.au
City Recital Hall 1,200 Angel Place, Sydney 02 8256 2222 www.cityrecitalhall.com
Cliftons Conference Centre 190 Level 13, 60 Margaret Street, Sydney 02 9250 0999 www.cliftons.com
Christie Conference Centre - Sydney CBD 150 3 Spring Street, Sydney 02 8249 4500 www.christiespaces.com.au
Christie Conference Centre - North Sydney 130 100 Walker Street, North Sydney 02 8404 4100 www.christiespaces.com.au
Customs House 200 31 Alfred Street, Circular Quay 02 9242 8551 www.sydneycustomshouse.com.au
Dexus Place 90 Level 5, 1 Margaret Street, Sydney 1800 397 752 www.dexusplace.com
Dexus Place 150 Level 15, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney 1800 397 752 www.dexusplace.com
Doltone House - Darling Island 1,088 48 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont 02 8571 0622 www.doltonehouse.com.au
Doltone House - Hyde Park 550 3/181 Elizabeth Street, Sydney 02 8571 0622 www.doltonehouse.com.au
Doltone House - Jones Bay Wharf 800 Level 3, 26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont 02 8571 0622 www.doltonehouse.com.au
Sheraton Grand Sydney Hyde Park 550 161 Sussex Street, Sydney 02 9286 6000 www.marriott.com
Four Seasons 1,000 199 George Street, Sydney 02 9250 3100 www.fourseasons.com
Justice & Police Museum 100 Corner Albert & Philip Streets, Sydney 02 9252 1144 www.sydneylivingmuseums.com.au
ICC Sydney 2,500 14 Darling Harbour, Sydney 02 2 9215 7100 www.iccsydney.com.au
Intercontinental Hotel Sydney 300 117 Macquarie Street, Sydney 02 9253 9000 www.ihg.com
Karstens 180 Level 1, 111 Harrington Street, Sydney 1300 008 710 www.karstens.com.au
Luna Park 508 1 Olympic Drive, Milsons Point 02 9033 7540 www.lunaparkvenues.com
Museum of Contemporary Art 350 140 George Street, The Rocks 02 9245 2400 www.mca.com.au
Museum of Sydney 120 Corner of Philip & Bridge Streets, Sydney 02 9251 5988 www.sydneylivingmuseums.com.au
Park Hyatt 120 7 Hickson Road, The Rocks 02 9256 1234 www.hyatt.com
Park Royal Darling Harbour 230 150 Day Street, Sydney 02 9261 1188 www.panpacific.com
Pullman Hotel 250 36 College Street, Darlinghurst 02 9361 8400 www.pullmansydneyhydepark.com.au
Radisson Blu 180 27 O'Connell Street, Sydney 02 8214 0000 www.radissonblu.com
Rydges World Square 300 389 Pitt Street, Sydney 02 8268 1888 www.rydges.com
Shangri-La Hotel 900 176 Cumberland Street, The Rocks 02 9250 6000 www.shangri-la.com
Sheraton on the Park 900 161 Elizabeth Street, Sydney 02 9286 6000 www.marriott.com
Sofitel Wentworth Hotel 1,100 61-101 Philip Street, Sydney 02 9228 9188 www.sofitelsydney.com.au
State Library of NSW 180 Corner Macquarie Street and Shakespeare Place, Sydney 02 9273 1414 www.sl.nsw.gov.au
Swissotel Sydney 450 68 Market Street, Sydney 02 9238 8888 www.swissotel.com
Sydney Masonic Centre 600 66 Goulburn Street, Sydney 02 9284 2888 www.smcfc.com.au
Sydney Town Hall 2,000 483 George Street, Sydney 02 9265 9333 www.sydneytownhall.com.au
The Concourse 1,000 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 02 8075 8100 www.theconcourse.com.au
The Establishment 300 252 George Street, Sydney 02 9114 7310 www.merivale.com.au
The Ivy 570 330 George Street, Sydney 02 9240 3000 www.merivale.com.au
The Langham 200 89-133 Kent Street, Sydney, Millers Point 02 9256 2222 www.langhamhotels.com
The Mint 120 10 Macquarie Street, Sydney 02 8239 2288 www.sydneylivingmuseums.com.au
The Star Sydney 1,500 80 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont 02 9777 9000 www.star.com.au
The Taronga Centre 300 2a Bradleys Head Road, Mosman 02 9969 2400 www.tarongacentre.com.au
Wesley Conference Centre 900 220 Pitt Street, Sydney 1300 043 344 www.wesleymission.org.au
Venue Capacity (max) Address Phone Web
Arts Centre Melbourne 2,000 100 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 03 9281 8000 www.artscentremelbourne.com.au
Crown Conference Centre 2,500 8 Whiteman Street, Southbank 03 9292 6222 www.crownmelbourne.com.au
Dexus Place 50 Level 14, 385 Bourke Street, Melbourne 1800 397 752 www.dexusplace.com
Etihad Stadium 1,200 740 Bourke Street, Docklands 03 8625 7700 www.marvelstadium.com.au
Grand Hyatt 1,200 123 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 9657 1234 www.hyatt.com
Institute of Chartered Accountants 50 Level 18, 600 Bourke Street, Melbourne 03 9641 7400 www.charteredaccountants.com.au
Karstens 180 123 Queens Street, Melbourne 1300 008 710 www.karstens.com.au
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre 1,500 1 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf 03 9235 8000 www.mcec.com.au
Melbourne Town Hall 1,990 90-120 Swanston Street, Melbourne 03 9229 6377 www.epicure.com.au/venues/venue/melbourne-town-hall
Monash Conference Centre 100 7/30 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 9903 8000 www.monash.edu/venues
Park Hyatt 500 1 Parliament Square, Melbourne 03 9224 1234 www.hyatt.com
Pullman Melbourne on the Park 900 192 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne 03 9419 2000 www.pullmanonthepark.com.au
RACV Club 500 501 Bourke Street, Melbourne 1300 139 059 www.wcm.racv.com.au
Rendezvous Hotel 300 328 Flinders Lane, Melbourne 03 9250 1888 www.rendezvoushotels.com
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins 1,000 25 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 9653 0000 www.sofitel-melbourne.com.au
The Event Centre 200 Collins Square, 727 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 8623 1700 www.collinssquare.com.au
The Regent Theatre 2,200 191 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 9299 9860 www.marrinergroup.com.au
The Westin Melbourne 150 205 Collins Street, Melbourne 03 9635 2222 www.marriott.com.au
Venue Capacity (max) Address Phone Web
Celtic Club (must be a member) 120 48 Ord Street, West Perth 08 9322 2299 www.celticclubperth.com
Cliftons Function Centre 120 Ground Floor, Parmelia House, 191 St Georges Terrace, Perth 08 9480 0999 www.cliftons.com/locations/australia/perth
Crown Perth 1,800 Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth 08 9362 7574 www.crownperth.com.au
Duxton Hotel 300 No.1 St Georges Terrace, Perth 08 9261 8000 www.perth.duxtonhotels.com
Four Points by Sheraton 180 707 Wellington Street, Perth 08 9327 7000 www.marriott.com
Fraser's Function Centre 585 Fraser Avenue, Kings Park, West Perth 08 9482 0170 www.frasersrestaurant.com.au
Hyatt Regency 1000 99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth 08 9225 1234 www.hyatt.com
London House Conference Room (via The George) 120 216 St Georges Terrace, Perth 08 6161 6662 www.thegeorgeperth.com.au/conferences
Pan Pacific Perth 700 207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth 08 9224 7777 www.panpacific.com
Parmelia Hilton Perth 450 14 Mill Street, Perth 08 9215 2000 www.hilton.com
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre 2,500 21 Mounts Bay Road, Perth 08 9338 0300 www.pcec.com.au
South Perth Bowls Club 120 2 Mends Street, South Perth 08 9367 2784 www.spbc.com.au
Subiaco Arts Centre 300 180 Hamersley Road, Subiaco 08 9380 3000 www.ptt.wa.gov.au/venues/subiaco-arts-centre
Tradewinds Hotel 200 59 Canning Highway, Fremantle 08 9339 8188 www.tradewindshotel.com.au
Venue Capacity (max) Address Phone Web
Adelaide Convention Centre 3,000 North Terrace, Adelaide 08 8212 4099 www.adelaidecc.com.au
Adelaide Festival Centre 2,000 King William Street, Adelaide 08 8216 8600 www.adelaidefestivalcentre.com.au
Ayers House 170 288 North Terrace, Adelaide 08 8224 0666 www.ayershouse.com
Hilton Adelaide 750 233 Victoria Square, Adelaide 08 8217 2000 www3.hilton.com
Hotel Richmond 80 128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide 08 8215 4444 www.hotelrichmond.com.au
Peppers Waymouth Hotel 100 55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide 1300 987 600 www.peppers.com.au/waymouth